Transport Bourassa is a leader in the transport of partial loads (less than truckload) and full truckloads everywhere in its territory.

Quebec:

From Saint-Jérome to Coaticook or from Quebec City to Hull-Ottawa, through Montreal and Longueuil, Transport Bourassa offers fast transport and distribution of all kinds of parcels and goods from one area to the other.

 


Ontario:

Whether bound for Toronto, London, Niagara Falls, Barrie, Belleville or along the 401 corridor, Transport Bourassa's tractor-trailers travel Ontario's main highways to deliver or pick up goods bound for or coming from Quebec or the United States.


With diversification in mind, Transport Bourassa also stresses partnership with Ontarian transporters. This facilitates connections.

 


United States:

Since 1981, Transport Bourassa serves the United States and deals directly with Canadian and American customers who wish to use its shipping services.

With in transit trailers permanently located on American soil, Transport Bourassa can promptly meet all loading needs each day of the year.

Speedy customs clearance

Transport Bourassa has established a customs road warehouse on the premises of its Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu terminal. The purpose of this related service is to speed up the steps involved in the customs clearance of goods.

The PARS (Pre Arrival Release System) system is also widely used for goods coming from the United States. Transport Bourassa has CSA certification (Canada's Customs Self-Assessment Program) and all drivers have the EXPRES card.

The PAPS (Pre Arrival Processing System) is used for goods bound for the United States. The company is also C-TPAT certified and all drivers have a FAST card.

 

  Transport Bourassa© 2005

Transport Bourassa est un leader dans le transport de charges partielles (lots brisés) et complètes où que ce soit sur son territoire.

Québec :

De Saint-Jérôme à Coaticook ou de la ville de Québec jusqu’à Hull-Ottawa, en passant par Montréal et Longueuil, Transport Bourassa assure rapidement le transport et la distribution des colis et marchandises de toutes sortes d’une région à l’autre.

 


Ontario :

Que ce soit à destination de Toronto, London, Niagara Falls, Barrie, Belleville ou tout au long du corridor de la 401, les camions-remorques de Transport Bourassa parcourent les principales autoroutes ontariennes pour livrer ou cueillir des marchandises destinées ou en provenance du Québec ou des États-Unis.

Dans une optique de diversification, Transport Bourassa met aussi l’accent sur le partenariat avec des transporteurs ontariens. Cela permet de faciliter les liaisons.

 


États-Unis :

Depuis 1981, Transport Bourassa dessert les États-Unis et transige directement avec les clients canadiens ou américains qui recourent à ses services d’expédition.

Avec des remorques en transit qui se trouvent en permanence sur le sol américain, Transport Bourassa est en mesure de répondre promptement à tous les besoins de chargement à chaque jour de l’année.

Dédouanement accéléré

Transport Bourassa a implanté un entrepôt routier de douane sur les lieux mêmes de son terminal à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu. Ce service connexe vise à accélérer les démarches de dédouanement des marchandises.

Le système PARS (Pre Arrival Release Systems) est aussi largement utilisé pour les marchandises en provenance des États-Unis. Transport Bourassa a la certification PAD (programme d’autocotisation des douanes canadiennes) et tous ses chauffeurs possèdent la carte EXPRES.

Le système PAPS (Pre Arrival Processing Systems) est utilisé pour les marchandises en destination des États-Unis. L’entreprise est également certifiée C-TPAT et tous ses chauffeurs possèdent la carte FAST.

 

  Transport Bourassa© 2005